Partner Pathways: Partner Portal Refresh & Overview


Join us for a Partner Pathways webinar on Wednesday, February 15 from 8:00 – 9:00am PST / 11:00am – 12:00pm EST / 4:00pm – 5:00pm GMT. Karin Anderson, Dakota Werner, and Nate Terveer will:

  • Provide an overview of the Partner Portal
  • Review some of the most downloaded items in the portal and their usefulness
  • Share some helpful portal tips and tricks
  • Highlight what will be coming in 2023
Speakers:
Casey Speaker
Dakota Werner
Partner Marketing Specialist
SAP Concur
Casey Speaker
Karin Anderson
Global Partner Marketing Manager
SAP Concur
Casey Speaker
Nate Terveer
Program Account Manager
e2open
Register Now